

2.2.1 Student – Full time Teacher Ratio (Data for the latest completed academic year)

DVV Query:

Provide the appointment letter of (Amit Yadaorao Saraf, Arvindkumar Shankarlal Luhar, Kalpana Chandrakant Pawaskar, Sardendukumar K Ttripathi, Ulka Prabhu Aade, CA Navneet Gokani, Dr. Anjali Alekar, Dr. Vijay Narkhede, Mr Sahil Ansari, Mr. Abhishek Padwal, Ms. Sana Shaikh).

HEI Response:

2.2.1 IYC is a Govt. College run by Ministry of Higher & Technical Education, Govt. of Maharashtra. Regular staff on granted post is appointed through MPSC (Maharashtra Public Service Commission) and their services are subject to transfer all over Maharashtra. On the basis of a transfer order received from the government, the college gives a joining/relieving letter to the concerned staff. In Maharashtra for all administrative purposes Marathi language is followed. The translated copy of 8 regular teachers as a DVV response is attached in Marathi as well as in translated version of English. Along with granted programme college also Run Self-Finance Courses for which all decisions are taken at local level including appointments. As a policy on regular vacant post and Self-Finance Courses, appointment of Temporary Core Faculty is done at Local level for 11 months.

Appointment letters of 11 teachers of the latest completed academic year (2022-23) is attached herewith.

Sr. No	Particulars	Link for the Document
1	Amit Yadaorao Saraf	View Document
2	Arvindkumar Shankarlal Luhar	View Document
3	Kalpana Chandrakant Pawaskar	View Document
4	Sardendukumar K Tripathi	View Document
5	Ulka Prabhu Aade	View Document
6	CA Navneet Gokani	View Document
7	Dr. Anjali Alekar	View Document



8	Dr. Vijay Narkhede	View Document
9	Mr. Sahil Ansari	View Document
10	Mr. Abhishek Padwal	View Document
11	Ms. Sana Shaikh	View Document

Certified all the documents attached in response to DVV query for QnM No. 2.2.1 by this Digital Signature.

Dr. Swati D. Wavhal Principal